Bridge the gap between digital and TV advertising

Viznet

Addressable TV solutions

A new revolution is happening in the TV industry: Addressable Television. Targeting and campaign statistic become available in television like in digital. Addressable advertising offers a unique opportunity to create value while improving the user experience.

Viznet is a French company dedicated to Addressable TV. We offer solutions for TV channels, telecom operators, agencies and advertisers to manage the TV advertising's digital transformation and bring the power of digital advertising technologies to television. We are organized around two activities, the development and commercialization of software solutions dedicated to addressable TV and consulting in video advertising technology on all screens.

Viznet has been selected by Paris Tech Entrepreneur, the incubator of Telecom Paris-Tech.

  • Software solutions dedicated to addressable TV

    Viznet is the publisher of BlindSpot, a digital measurement tool for linear TV ads. We are also a distributor of Crystal Connect, a technology solution that works with existing TV systems to enable all linear advertising inventory to be targeted on all broadcast platforms (IPTV, Cable, OTT, Digital,. .)

  • Consulting and solution design in video advertising technology on all screens.

    We can help you design innovative digital advertising solutions on all screens including box, connected TV and linear TV. We can intervene upstream to help you define your strategy and make structuring choices, and assists you for the development and integration period by calling on our various experts.

BlindSpot

Real Time campaign statistics for linear TV advertising


Viznet is the publisher of BlindSpot, a digital measurement tool for linear TV ads. BlindSpot is a software solution for television broadcasters, telecom operators and advertisers.


BlindSpot is the first product to track in real time a linear TV advertisement via an AdServer, as in digital advertising. It is an essential tool for preparing addressable TV advertising. With BlindSpot, it is possible to choose which TV commercials to follow digitally, to choose the tracking AdServer and to associate these TV campaigns with digital campaigns in the AdServer.


With this product, linear TV campaigns on all connected environments can be measured in real time in the channel’s or advertiser’s AdServer with digital campaigns.

Telecom Operators

TV Channels

Advertisers

Our team helps you design innovative digital advertising Video solutions including box, connected TV and linear TV.

The Team

Founded and led by a team of experts in digital advertising and connected TV, Viznet is dedicated to making Addressable Television simpler.

The Founders

Stéphane Bismuth
Stéphane Bismuth
Co-Founder, Revenues & Strategy
Stéphane led Yahoo’s business development and strategic partnerships in Europe from 2002 to 2017, where he built the Yahoo Search and Display Ad-Network and developed Yahoo’s content acquisition strategy. Based in Paris, he also spent 4 years in Switzerland and 4 years in London. These main partners were Eurosport, TF1, Vevo, YouTube, Orange, BT, M6, Dailymotion, AOL, The Team, AFP, Perform, … He was previously Product Manager for interactive TV Noos (Numéricable).
Geoffroy Guéna
Geoffroy Guéna
Co-Founder, Products & Strategy
In 1999, Geoffroy founded Fivia, publisher of AdFront, one of the leading order management systems for digital advertising, acquired by WideOrbit Inc. in 2014. In particular, Geoffroy has successfully launched Fivia Inc. in the United States from New York. Fivia’s main customers in 30 countries included operators and broadcasters such as TF1, M6, Canal +, ITV, Five, Channel 4, Viacom, Gannett, Orange, Telecom Italia, …

Technical Advisors

Laurent Etienne
Laurent Etienne
Technical Advisor
Laurent Etienne is one of the best Hbbtv and middleware experts for Set Top Box. He spent 17 years as HTTV’s CTO and held various positions at Open TV and Canal +. He developed some of the first software solutions for TV operators and Set Top Box for TV services: VOD, catch-up TV, Live OTT, custom mosaic, electronic program guides, interactive TV.
Henri Binsztok
Henri Binsztok
Technical Advisor
Henri Binsztok is a technology expert with deep knowledge of software development, including cloud architecture, programming language semantics, applied cryptography and artificial intelligence. He created ML-State, acquired by Wallix in 2016, where he holds the position of Director of Innovation. Henri holds a PhD in Computer Science, Machine Learning specialty, from Pierre and Marie Curie University (Paris 6).

Strategic Committee and investors

Jérôme Rayet
Jérôme Rayet
Member of the Strategic Comittee & Investor
Jérôme Rayet created Toutapprendre.com in 2000, one of the first E-learning sites in France, which he sold in 2018. He now manages the investment fund High Flyers Capital (HFC) specialized in Food Tech and Ad tech.
Julien Vin-Ramarony
Julien Vin-Ramarony
Member of the Strategic Comittee
Julien is president and founder of VOD Factory, the French leader of independent VoD publishers and publishes on behalf of its customers’ VoD and SVoD customized, multi-screen and turnkey offerings. Julien was previously director of content at SFR, Neuf Cegetel, Director of Programming and Marketing at Canalsat. He also worked at Arthur D. Little and Noos as TV Marketing Manager.
Dominique Vidal
Dominique Vidal
Investor
Dominique Vidal is a Partner at Index Ventures. Before that he was MD of Kelkoo and Yahoo Europe. In addition to investing in Viznet, other key Index Ventures investments include BlaBlaCar, Criteo and Outbrain.

Latest News

Rapprocher la TV de la publicité digitale

Viznet

Solutions pour la télévision adressable

Une nouvelle révolution arrive dans l'industrie de la TV: la Télévision Adressable. Le ciblage publicitaire et la mesure par foyer deviennent possible en télévision comme en digital. La publicité adressable offre une opportunité unique de créer de la valeur tout en améliorant l'expérience utilisateur.

Viznet est une société française spécialisée en TV Adressable. Nous proposons des solutions pour les chaînes de télévisions, les opérateurs télécoms, les agences et les annonceurs pour digitaliser la publicité TV et apporter la puissance des technologies de publicité digitale à la télévision. Nous sommes organisés autour de deux activités, le développement et la commercialisation de solutions logicielles dédiées à la TV adressable et le conseil de solutions en technologie de publicité vidéo sur tous les écrans.

Viznet a été sélectionné par Paris Tech Entrepreneur, l’incubateur de Telecom Paris-Tech.

  • développement et commercialisation de solutions logiciels dédiés à la TV adressable

    Viznet est l’éditeur de BlindSpot, outil de mesure digitale des publicités TV linéaires. Nous sommes également distributeur de Crystal Connect, une solution technologique qui fonctionne avec les systèmes TV existants pour permettre à l’ensemble de l’inventaire publicitaire linéaire d’être ciblé sur toutes les plateformes de diffusion (IPTV, Cable, OTT, Digital,..)

  • Conseil et design de solution en technologie de publicité vidéo sur tous les écrans.

    Nous pouvons vous aider à concevoir des solutions innovantes dédiées à la publicité digitale sur tous les écrans en incluant les box, les TV connectées et la télévision linéaire. Nous pouvons intervenir en amont pour vous aider à définir votre stratégie et faire des choix structurants, et pouvons également vous accompagner pendant la période de développement et d’intégration en faisant appel à nos différents experts.

BlindSpot

Compter digitalement des publicités vidéos linéaires

Viznet est l’éditeur de BlindSpot, outil de mesure digitale des publicités TV linéaires. BlindSpot est une solution logicielle pour les chaînes de télévisions, les opérateurs télécoms et les annonceurs.

BlindSpot est le premier produit qui permet de suivre en temps réel la diffusion d’une publicité TV linéaire via un AdServer, comme en publicité digitale. C’est un outil essentiel de préparation à la publicité TV adressable. Avec BlindSpot, il est possible de choisir quelles publicités TV suivre de manière digitale, de choisir l’AdServer de tracking et d’associer ces campagnes TV à des campagnes digitales dans l’AdServer.

Grâce à ce produit, les campagnes TV linéaires sur tous les environnements connectées peuvent être mesurées en temps réels dans l’AdServer de la chaîne ou de l’annonceur avec les campagnes digitales.

Opérateurs Télécoms

Chaînes de Télévision

Annonceurs

Notre équipe peut vous aider à concevoir des solutions innovantes dédiées à la publicité digitale vidéo en incluant les box, les TV connectées et la télévision linéaire.

L'équipe

Créé par une équipe d'experts de la publicité digitale et de la télévision connectée, Viznet se consacre à rendre la Télévision adressable plus simple.

Les Fondateurs

Stéphane Bismuth
Stéphane Bismuth
Co-Fondateur, Revenus & Stratégie
Stéphane a dirigé le Business Development et les partenariats stratégiques chez Yahoo en Europe de 2002 à 2017, ou il a construit l’Ad-Network de Yahoo Search et Display et piloté la stratégie d’acquisition du contenu de Yahoo. Basé à Paris, il a également passé 4 ans en Suisse et et 4 ans à Londres. Ces principaux partenaires étaient Eurosport, TF1, Vevo, Youtube, Orange, BT, M6, Dailymotion, AOL, L’Équipe, AFP, Perform, … Il était auparavant chef de produit pour la télévision interactive de Noos (Numéricable).
Geoffroy Guéna
Geoffroy Guéna
Co-Fondateur, Produits & Stratégie
Geoffroy a créé en 1999 Fivia, éditeur de AdFront, l’un des principaux systèmes de gestion des commandes pour la publicité digitale, acquis par WideOrbit Inc. en 2014. Geoffroy a en particulier lancé avec succès Fivia Inc. aux États-Unis depuis New York. Les principaux clients dans 30 pays de Fivia étaient notamment des opérateurs et des diffuseurs tels que TF1, M6, Canal +, ITV, Five, Channel 4, Viacom, Gannett, Orange, Telecom Italia, …

Conseillers Technologiques

Laurent Etienne
Laurent Etienne
Conseiller Technologique
Laurent Etienne est l’un des meilleurs experts en Hbbtv et en middleware pour Set Top Box. Il a été pendant 17 ans le CTO de HTTV et a occupé divers postes au sein d’Open TV et de Canal +. Il a développé certaines des premières solutions logicielles pour les opérateurs de télévision et Set Top Box pour des services de télévision: VOD, télévision de rattrapage, Live OTT, mosaïque personnalisée, guides de programmes électroniques, télévision interactive.
Henri Binsztok
Henri Binsztok
Conseiller Technologique
Henri Binsztok est un expert en technologie possédant une connaissance approfondie du développement logiciel, notamment de l’architecture cloud, de la sémantique des langages de programmation, de la cryptographie appliquée et de l’intelligence artificielles. Il a créé ML-State, acquis par Wallix en 2016, où il occupe le poste de directeur de l’innovation. Henri est titulaire d’un doctorat en informatique, spécialité Machine Learning, de l’université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6).

Comité Stratégique et investisseurs

Jerome Rayet
Jerome Rayet
Membre du comité stratégique et Investisseur
Jérome a créé Toutapprendre.com en 2000, un des premiers site de E-learning en France, qu’il a cédé en 2018. Il dirige maintenant le fond d’investissement High Flyers Capital (HFC) spécialisé dans la Food Tech et L’Ad tech.
Julien Vin-Ramarony
Julien Vin-Ramarony
Membre du comité stratégique et Investisseur
Julien est président et fondateur de VOD Factory, le leader français des éditeurs indépendant de VOD et édite pour le compte de ses clients des offres VoD et SVoD sur-mesure, multi-écrans et clés en main. Il était auparavant Directeur des contenus de SFR, de Neuf Cegetel, Directeur du programming et marketing de Canalsat. Il a aussi exercé chez Arthur D. Little et Noos en tant que responsable marketing TV.
Dominique Vidal
Dominique Vidal
Investisseur
Dominique Vidal est associé chez Index Ventures. Avant cela il a été MD de Kelkoo et de Yahoo Europe. Il est investisseur dans Viznet. Ses principaux investissements chez Index Ventures sont BlaBlaCar, Criteo, Outbrain,..

Actualités